- Admins: Operating Location is ON through default and will also be disabled on the area or OU stage. Present settings to your area will stay the similar except up to date within the Admin console. Discuss with the Lend a hand Heart to be informed extra about turning operating location on or off to your group.
- Finish customers: Until disabled through your admin, this option shall be ON through default. There shall be no main visible adjustments on your calendar except you put your operating location. Discuss with the Lend a hand Heart to be informed extra about environment your operating location.
- To be had to Google Workspace Trade Same old, Trade Plus, Undertaking Same old, Undertaking Plus, Training Basics, Training Same old, Training Plus, the Educating and Finding out Improve, and Nonprofits, in addition to legacy G Suite Trade consumers
- No longer to be had to Google Workspace Necessities, Trade Starter, Undertaking Necessities, and Frontline, in addition to legacy G Suite Fundamental consumers
- No longer to be had to customers with non-public Google Accounts